Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]




DUSK AND SHADOW

por sopa-de-letras, em 13.06.17

3333.jpg

 

3.
What the...? It just turned towards the window.
Can you see me? I can feel your eyes on me. I can only see your shadow though. Does it even have eyes? It makes no sense. I can't see IT. Only its shadow. So, how can it...Whatever it is, whatever it has instead of eyes, it can...sense me.
It's standing near the window. So still. It makes no sense. I can't see IT. Only its shadow. So, how can it see... It's gone!
It just vanished! Maybe if I lean as far right as the window will...nope, can't see it. Maybe if I open the window... aaand the lights turned off. What is going on?
Maybe I should get some sleep...
(But I saw it!!!)
...and forget my uneasiness. It's dusk. Only dusk.

publicado às 22:00